Administration & Office Staff - Ascot Primary School

Go to content

Main menu:

Administration & Office Staff

Our School > Our School - Faculty

Vice Principal
Mrs Donna Mitchell-Jarrett

Mr Mark Jackson

2nd Vice-Principal
Mrs. Rose Marie Whittick


Clerical Assistant
Mrs Janae Martin


Records Manager
Mrs Lavern Young

Back to content | Back to main menu